关于我们 | 常见问题 | 网站地图 | 联系我们 | 帮助 


To English 制造商工厂资格检验

初始资格检验

在一个新的ICC - ES评估报告公布之前,ICC - ES必须能客观地证明评估报告中产品的制造商已经通过评估产品生产厂资格检验。生产厂资格检验的目的,在于验证生产厂制造的产品始终符合评估报告中描述并认可的产品,而且该制造商拥有一套符合ICC-ES质量文件认可标准(AC10)要求的完善的质量体系。检验机构必须有资质检验所涉及的产品,并拥有AC304认可,即ICC-ES对于检验机构的认可标准。

为了帮助有关各方准备ICC - ES申请人进行验厂的工作,我们在下方提供了最新版本的AC10附录A和B,以及ICC – ES资格检验报告(表Q - 21)。在评估过程中,附录A和B必须由报告申请人填写并提交给ICC-ES,以提供产品生产的质量管理体系的主要信息。Q-21检验报告由ICC-ES或第三方检验机构代表在工厂审查期间完成,其副本留给制造商。

点击这里  下载AC10

点击这里 Description: MS-Word Document下载AC10附录A。

点击这里 Description: MS-Word Document下载AC10附录B。

右键点击此处 Description: MS-Word Document下载资格检验报告(表Q - 21)(为更好的查阅,请保存为Word文档)。


随机监督检验

一些评估报告持有者的工厂需要每季度被第三方随机检验一次。

点击这里 Description: MS-Word Document下载质量控制检验表格。

不需要被第三方每季度检验的工厂,则需要每年被检验一次,检验结果填写在Q-24表格中并提交给ICC-ES

点击这里 Description: MS-Word Document下载Q-24表格。

针对ICC-ES的评估报告进行工厂检验时:

 

 
下载并安装免费的Adobe Acrobat Reader
Download Acrobat Reader

about us | FAQs | site map | contact us | careers | help   

Evaluation ReportsPMG Listing ProgramBuilding Products Listing ProgramEnvironmental Programs

 
To Chinese Manufacturer Inspections

Qualifying Inspections

Prior to publication of a new ICC-ES evaluation report, there must be a qualifying inspection of the facilities manufacturing products to be recognized in the evaluation report. The qualifying inspection is intended to verify that the manufactured products are consistent with the products described in the evaluation report, and that the manufacturer has documented and effectively implemented a quality control system that meets all requirements of the ICC-ES Acceptance Criteria for Quality Documentation (AC10).

Below are current copies of Appendices A and B of AC10, and the ICC-ES Qualifying Inspection Report (Form Q-21). During the product evaluation process, Appendices A and B must be filled out by the report applicant and submitted to ICC-ES, to provide essential information on the quality system under which the product is manufactured. The Q-21 report is completed during the factory inspection, by a representative of either ICC-ES or a third-party, accredited inspection agency. Copies of the Q-21 are left with the manufacturer and forwarded to the ICC-ES technical staff for follow-up.

Click here MS-Word Document to download Appendix A.

Click here MS-Word Document to download Appendix B.

Right click here MS-Word Document (for better viewing, save as a Word file) to download Form Q-21.


Follow-up Inspections

All report holders are subject to regular, ongoing follow-up inspections or to annual inspections. Such inspections may be reported to ICC-ES using the Quality Control Inspection Summary Form or a form we call the Q-24.

Click here MS-Word Document to download the Quality Control Inspection Summary Form.

Click here MS-Word Document to download Form Q-24.

During all inspections related to ICC-ES evaluation reports, the inspector will: